Blogging – Comments – Interviews – Short Stories

It’s a New Year!

Happy New Year to fans and readers. My New Year resolution is “to be more active with my writings.” Since I was diagnosed with Diabetes… Wrong, when I actually became a diabetic in 2006/07, which was when I first lived through the symptoms of diabetes. My energy level is null compared to where it use to be, but I’ve vowed to push myself a little harder and live my passion.

Now to bring up to date on my projects: the sequel to ‘Shadows of the Hearts,’ which is titled, ‘A Stem full of Thorns,’ the final draft is near completion, and should be published by April 2012.

Most of my closes friends and fans are pressuring me on a daily bases to complete, ‘Stepping into Spirituality.’ -I promise to complete this project before the end of 2012.

Last but not lease, I hereby promise to publish ‘After Rain,’ which is the retitled from ‘The After Rains.’

So 2012 will be a very exciting year a head for me. I will keep you posted, so make sure you check back often.

Leave a comment