Blogging – Comments – Interviews – Short Stories

Short Stories?

34625627If you don’t know, now you know, I write short stories. There was a time I thought I would never write a short story, and more so, feature my work in an anthology. -But I have to say, it’s pretty cool. I’ve learned it’s a way to get more of your work out there without the hassel of dealing with the publishing aspect that goes into producing the novel.

I will not go as far to say its all a win, win situation because if the novel flops, will I flop along with it? I would have to think so, if my story was not good enough to be singled out.

Well so far I have participated in two anthologies, “A Reflection of Me: AAMBC Anthology,” featuring “The Rains”, and “Tasty Temptations: An Erotic Anthology,”which features “The Dreamers.”

Now both of the stories are prequels to, two new series of novels, which I have categorized as ‘The Rains Series,’ and ”The Dreamers Series.’ -The Rain’s is filled with Romance, while the Dreamer’s is filled with a lot of erotic drama.

So you should pick-up your copies today and see what drama you got coming your way. They both will leave you demanding me for more!

tastytemptation

One response

  1. Looks like you are a real expert. Did you study about the subject? lol

    December 13, 2009 at 6:52 am

Leave a comment